homestaffpublicationsprojectssoftwarecontactsBG

Contacts with IPDSS team members

Prof. Daniela Borissova, D.Sc.
Phone: (+359 2) 979 2055; e-mail: danbor@mail.bg,
Assoc. Prof. Leoneed Kirilov, PhD
Phone: (+359 2) 979 3482; e-mail: l_kirilov_8@abv.bg,
Assoc. Prof. Vassil Gulyashki, PhD
Phone: (+359 2) 979 3425; e-mail: guliashki@gmail.com,
Senior Research Associate Todor Balabanov, PhD
Phone: + 359 2 9793237, +359 898 237103; e-mail: todor.balabanov{at}gmail.com,
Senior Research Associate Iliyan Petrov, PhD
Phone: (+359 2) 979 3250; e-mail: petrovindex{at}gmail.com,
Krasimira Stoianova-Chokova, PhD
e-mail: kr.stoyanova{at}mail.bg ,
Research Associate Vladislava Grigorova
Phone: (+359 2) 979 2441; e-mail: v.grigorova@abv.bg,
Research Associate Rossen Mikhov
Phone: (+359 2) 979 3210; e-mail: rmikhov{at}bas.bg,
Zornitsa Dimitrova
Phone: (+359 2) 979 3210; e-mail: zrn.dimitrova{at}gmail.com,
Petar Tomov
e-mail: petyr.tomov{at}gmail.com,
Lilia Atanasova
e-mail: l.c.atanassova@gmail.com
Gabriela Garvanova
e-mail: gabigarvanova@abv.bg,
Desislava Milusheva
e-mail: deizi111@abv.bg,

PhD Sudents


Victor Danev
e-mail: victor_danev@abv.bg,
Zornitsa Dimitrova
e-mail: zrn.dimitrova{at}gmail.com;
Nina Keremedchieva
e-mail: ninakeremed{at}gmail.com,
Vasil Dimitrov
e-mail: vasil.zdimitrov{at}gmail.com,
Maria Penelova
e-mail:
Emiliano Mankolli
e-mail:
Edjola Naka
e-mail:
Naiden Naidenov
e-mail:

Associated Members

Delyan Keremedchiev: e-mail: delyan.keremedchiev@gmail.com
Daniel Bochukov: e-mail: danzelbg{at}gmail.com
Ilia Goranov: e-mail: ilia.goranov@gmail.com
Viktoria Dimitrova: e-mail: vdimitrova@gmail.com
Yasen Mitev: e-mail: yasen.mitev@gmail.com
Dilian Korsemov: e-mail: dilian_korsemov@abv.bg

Last update: October 2021