home | structure | scientific council | R & D | publishing | education | events | links & announcement | contacts |    

departments

Address for Correspondence:

Acad. G. Bonchev St., Block 25A
1113 - Sofia, BULGARIA
e-mail: iictbas.bg
map location

contacts


Director: Corr. Mem. D.Sc. Svetozar Margenov

Phone: (+359 2) 979 6611; (+359 2) 870 8494
Fax: (+359 2) 870 72 73
e-mail: margenov@parallel.bas.bg

Administrative Secretary: Silvia Grozdanova

Phone: (+359 2) 979 6611; (+359 2) 870 8494
Fax: (+359 2) 870 72 73
e-mail: iict@bas.bg

Deputy Director: Prof. Ivan Mustakerov

Phone: (+359 2) 979 3241
e-mail:

Deputy Director: Assoc. Prof. Krassimir Georgiev

Phone: (+359 2) 979 6612
e-mail: georgiev@parallel.bas.bg

Deputy Director: Assoc. Prof. Todor Gurov

Phone: (+359 2) 979 6639
e-mail: gurov@parallel.bas.bg

Scientific Council Chairman: Professor D.Sc. Ivan Dimov

Phone: (+359 2) 9796641
-mail: ivdimov@bas.bg

Scientific Secretary: Assoc. Prof. Gennady Agre<

e-mail: agre@iinf.bas.bg

Chairman of Scientists General Assembly: Prof. D.Sc. Galia Angelova

e-mail: galia@lml.bas.bg

Chief Accountant: Ivanichka Maneva

Phone: (+359 2) 979 66 24; (+359 2) 870 85 24
e-mail: maneva@parallel.bas.bg