home | structure | scientific council | R & D | publishing | education | events | links & announcement | contacts |    
departments

Address for Correspondence:

Acad. G. Bonchev St., Block 25A
1113 - Sofia, BULGARIA
e-mail: iictbas.bg


map location


contacts


Director: Professor Galia Mladenova Angelova, D.Sc.

Phone: +359 2 979 6611; +359 2 870 8494
Fax: +359 2 870 72 73
e-mail: galia@lml.bas.bg

Administrative Secretary: Silvia Teodosieva

Phone: +359 2 979 6611; +359 2 870 8494
Fax: +359 2 870 72 73
e-mail: iict@bas.bg

Deputy Director: Assoc. Prof. Velizar Shalamanov, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: shalamanov@acad.bg

Deputy Director: Assoc. Prof. Gennady Agre, PhD

Phone: +359 2 979 2913
e-mail: agre@iinf.bas.bg

Deputy Director: Assoc. Prof. Todor Gurov, PhD

Phone: +359 2 979 6639
e-mail: gurov@parallel.bas.bg

Scientific Council Chairman: Corr. Mem. Svetozar Margenov, D.Sc.

Phone: +359 2 979 6641
-mail: ivdimov@bas.bg

Scientific Secretary: Professor Aneta Karaivanova, PhD

e-mail: anet@parallel.bas.bg

Chairman of Scientists General Assembly: Assoc. Prof. Ivan Georgiev, PhD

e-mail: ivan.georgiev@parallel.bas.bg

Chief Accountant: Ivanichka Maneva

Phone: +359 2 979 66 24; +359 2 870 85 24
e-mail: maneva@parallel.bas.bg